The following are individuals at our regional colleges and universities to contact regarding Adult Education Opportunities.

 

ART ACADEMY OF CINCINNATI

Tyler Hildebrand

Director of Admissions and Development

513-562-6260

Tyler.hildebrand@artacademy.edu

 

 

ATHENAEUM OF OHIO

Susan McGurgan, Director

Lay Pastoral Ministry Program

513-231-1200

smcgurgan@athenaeum.edu

 

 

CHATFIELD COLLEGE

Cincinnati Campus

St. Martin Campus

 

Christian Gaitskill, Advisor 

513-921-9856 ext 218

christian.gaitskill@chatfield.edu

 

Ryan Hall, Site Director

513-875-3344 ext 112

Ryan.hall@chatfield.edu

 

CINCINNATI CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY

Tammy Arthur, Academic Advisor

Center for Adult Learning & Leadership

513-244-8676.

tammy.arthur@ccuniversity.edu

 

 

CINCINNATI STATE TECHNICAL AND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Bryan Dell

College Recruiter

513.861.7700

bryan.dell@cincinnatistate.edu

 

 

 

GATEWAY COMMUNITY & TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Andre Washington
Associate VP of Enrollment
859-442-4176
Andre.washington@kctcs.edu
 

 

 

 

GOD’S BIBLE SCHOOL AND COLLEGE

Anna O'Donnell, Coordinator

Aldersgate Distance Education Program Coordinator

513-763-6652

aodonnell@gbs.edu

 

 

GOOD SAMARITAN COLLEGE OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

Dr. Trent D. Hayes 

Director of Admissions/Interim Director of Enrollment Management

Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science

(513) 862-1678 (Office)

trent.hayes@email.gscollege.edu

 

 

 

HEBREW UNION COLLEGE – JEWISH INSTITUTE OF RELIGION

Abby S. Schwartz, Director

Cincinnati Skirball Museum

(513) 487-3053 or Ext. 3353

aschwartz@huc.edu

 

 

MIAMI UNIVERSITY

 

 

Donna Gouvan, Manager

Administrative Services

513-529-8601

gouvandm@miamioh.edu

 

 

 

MIAMI UNIVERSITY REGIONALS

Office of Admission 

Crystal Walker, Associate Director of Recruitment Operations 

513-785-3111 

MiamiOH.edu/Regionals 

 

 

 

MOUNT ST. JOSEPH UNIVERSITY

Amy Wolf, Assistant Director

Adult and Transfer Recruitment

513-244-4204

amy.wolf@msj.edu

 

 

NORTHERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

Sara Conwell

Advisor / Coordinator

859-572-5890

conwells1@nku.edu

 

Kim McCoy

Advisor / Coordinator

859-572-5869

mccoyk8@nku.edu

 

Amy Danzo, Director

859-572-5751

danzoa1@nku.edu

 

THE CHRIST COLLEGE OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

Kendal Schwab, Director

Admissions & Recruitment

513-585-0405

Kendal.Schwab@thechristcollege.edu

 

 

 

THOMAS MORE UNIVERSITY

Kelsey Wicher

Academic Advisor for Adult & Graduate Education

859-344-3610

wicherk@thomasmore.edu

 

 

UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI

 

 

Blue Ash College

Brad Tate, Director of Admissions
Phone: 513-745-5700
Fax: 513-936-1729

Clermont College

Kathie L. Cooper, MEd
Recruiter, BTAS Recruiter

Tel: (513)558-6197
Fax: (513)732-5303
E-mail: kathie.cooper@uc.edu

 

 

 

 

UNION INSTITUTE AND UNIVERSITY

Nicole Schreck,

Senior Director of Enrollment

513.487.1269

nicole.schreck@myunion.edu

 

 

 

WILMINGTON COLLEGE

 

 

Cincinnati Campus

 

 

Sylvia Stevens

Vice President for External Programs

513-793-1337

sylvia_stevens@wilmington.edu

 

 

 

XAVIER UNIVERSITY

 

 

Tricia Meyer, Director

APEX, Adult and Professional Education at Xavier

(513) 745-3030

meyerp@xavier.edu