Handbook Committee

This handbook was developed by the following people:

  • A. Dale Adams
    Northern Kentucky University
  • Barbara Davis
    Thomas More College
  • Laurel Eckels
    Wilmington College
  • Dollie Kelly
    Formerly of College of Mount St. Joseph
  • Lissa Knue
    Xavier University
  • Debra Kopena
    Art Academy of Cincinnati (design)
  • Lois Philips
    Miami University Oxford
  • Marcia Schoeni
    Art Academy of Cincinnati
  • Blanche Schuh
    Thomas More College
  • Barbara B. Stonewater
  • Randy Strunk
    Formerly of the University of Cincinnati
  • Mary Vogel
    Miami University Hamilton
  • Linda Watkins
    Miami University Middletown
  • J. Andrew Zeisler
    Miami University Oxford




Thank you to Dr. Jane Jarrow of AHEAD for their assistance in the publication of this handbook. This handbook was published by the Disability Services Committee of the Greater Cincinnati Consortium of Colleges and Universities.

For additional copies or information, contact:

241 Campbell Hall
Highland Heights, KY

Janet Piccirillo
Executive Director
(859) 392-2428
E-Mail: gc3@nku.edu